Contact Us

Telephone:  360-681-0000

Offices and Studios:  577 West Washington Street Sequim, WA 98382

Mailing Address:  Post Office Box 723, Sequim, WA 98382


To send us a quick message, please use the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

To ensure that you are human please type the displayed code into the box below, then click the "Send" button.

captcha      


 

Staff/Volunteers:

KSQM Executive Director:

Laraine Claire: Email Laraine Claire


 

News Director:

Ed Evans: edevans@ksqmfm.com


 

Programming:

Jeff Bankston jeff@ksqmfm.com


 

Office Administration:

Tama Bankston: office@ksqmfm.com


 

Volunteer Coordinator:

Cindy Boller: vc@ksqmfm.com


 

Would you like to tell us about community announcements, events, news? Contact news@ksqmfm.com


 SCB Board of Directors:

Lynda Perry: lynda@ksqmfm.com

Jeff Bankston: jeff@ksqmfm.com

Bill Benedict: bbenedict@co.clallam.wa.us

Maggie Roth: mroth@olypen.com